We're not very good with keeping secrets. And, we especially enjoy showing love to you if you are kind enough to put up with us and be a VIP. That's why we have decided to share every single time you can call in during November to try and win a grand in your hand.

Here it is. The complete list of every exact time when that big radio voice is gonna tell you to be caller 25. All we ask is that you remember us little people if you end up winning the money.

Tuesday, November 1 - 7:06 am and 4:36 pm

Wednesday, November 2 - 9:06 am and 12:36 pm

Thursday, November 3 - 8:06 am and 2:36 pm

Friday, November 4 - 10:06 am and 1:36 pm

Monday, November 7 - 9:06 am and 3:36 pm

Tuesday, November 8 - 11:06 am and 4:36 pm

Wednesday, November 9 - 7:06 am and 2:36 pm

Thursday, November 10 - 8:06 am and 12:36 pm

Friday, November 11 - 10:06 am and 1:36 pm

Monday, November 14 - 9:06 am and 12:36 pm

Tuesday, November 15 - 7:06 am and 4:36 pm

Wednesday, November 16 - 8:06 am and 1:36 pm

Thursday, November 17 - 9:06 am and 3:36 pm

Friday, November 18 - 11:06 am and 3:36 pm

Monday, November 21 - 10:06 am and 2:36 pm

Tuesday, November 22 - 11:06 am and 4:36 pm

Wednesday, November 23 - 7:06 am and 12:36 pm

Thursday and Friday, November 24 - 25 - Thanksgiving holiday - No contests

Monday, November 28 - 10:06 am and 3:36 pm

Tuesday, November 29 - 7:06 am and 1:36 pm

Wednesday, November 30 - 9:06 am and 4:36 pm

Two chances every day to win $1,000! Just listen all day for your cue to call, and when you hear it, be caller 25 at 1-877-854-WINS.